Eating Machine

IMG_0103_2I have yet to find anything my son won’t eat.  There hasn’t been a single food item I’ve given him that he has turned up his nose at or refused to eat.  Foods I don’t eat and don’t plan on eating he shoves in his mouth and asks for more.  I’m happy to see he’s willing to try anything, but worried I’ll have to start making meals I don’t like because he wants the things he does like.

About jharbottle7

I'm a husband, a father, want-to-be writer, struggling blogger and cyclist. Starting a family has changed my life and made me want to become a better person.
This entry was posted in fatherhood, parenthood and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

