No Words Monday

So I don’t have some clever way to say I don’t have anything to type about for this post.  Sure I could just wait and have this post pop up on people’s feed come Wednesday and use wordless Wednesday for the title, but why follow along with the crowd?  Instead I’ll share some photos I’ve taken over the last few weeks of my son.  There’s a couple firsts in the series.  We’re trying to introduce him to finger food for one and the dog is finally warming up to him because of the finger food our son is getting good at throwing to the floor.  So without any further words I offer you a view through my lens.

DSC_0011 DSC_0016 DSC_0032 DSC_0034 DSC_0001DSC_0004IMG_2115

 

About jharbottle7

I'm a husband, a father, want-to-be writer, struggling blogger and cyclist. Starting a family has changed my life and made me want to become a better person.
This entry was posted in family, fatherhood, Photography, son and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

