Through My Lens

Below are photos I’ve recently taken with my new camera I want to share.

Always happy to be playing

Always happy to be playing

Sometimes Zoey likes playing with William

His puppy is his favorite playmate

But sometimes she's not as excited as he is

But sometimes she’s not as excited as he is

The zebra keeps him entertained

The zebra keeps him entertained

He loves to laugh

He loves to laugh

and is serious when trying to figure something out

and is serious when trying to figure something out

Intent on understanding the world around him

Intent on understanding the world around him

I love watching him looking at the world in wonderment

I love watching him looking at the world in wonderment

About jharbottle7

I'm a husband, a father, want-to-be writer, struggling blogger and cyclist. Starting a family has changed my life and made me want to become a better person.
Image | This entry was posted in fatherhood, Photography, son and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Through My Lens

  1. Jonathan says:

    Great pictures, particularly like the baby and dog ones!

Leave a Reply

