Look-A-Likes

My wife took one look at our son’s first photo and instantly thought he looked like Larry Joe Campbell. (pictured below)  Actually she said he looked like that guy who played the brother on that one show with a Belushi.

At first I didn’t see it, but she kept telling everyone who came to visit how she thought this so I decided to look up who the actor was and if he really did.  After searching the internet I finally found a photo that proved my wife wasn’t crazy.  He really did look like that guy who played the brother on that one show that a Belushi was in.

My son't first pic

My son’t first pic

Larry Joe Campbell

Larry Joe Campbell

About jharbottle7

I'm a husband, a father, want-to-be writer, struggling blogger and cyclist. Starting a family has changed my life and made me want to become a better person.
This entry was posted in baby, son and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look-A-Likes

  1. but way cuter than that one guy 🙂

  2. Tonya says:

    I think I was more specific than that. I said he looked like the wife’s brother, Andy. Turns out the name of the show was According to Jim.

Leave a Reply

